Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

Transition and being married

So ya… I am a Male to Female transgendered person. Or just a Trans-woman. I have been in transition for about 5 years (from the beginning of therapy)… i think lol. About 4 years on Hormone replacement therapy. I am relatively happy with my progress- I’d love a nose job and bigger boobs, but beggars can’t be choosers. I am hoping to get weight loss surgery this year and in two years (hopefully less) have my Genital Reassignment Surgery. That would, for me at least, conclude my transition.

On a slightly different note, in less than a month (February 2nd actually) my wife and I will have been married for 11 years! I feel, if anything, we are closer now, than we EVER we before. We are totally partners in crime now. Don’t get me wrong, it hasn’t been easy, but we’ve made it through, and we are rockin it now.

I am sure I will get back to blogging more regularly, it’ll take me time to wind up like before.

Listening to- Stone Sour

 

Oh, here’s a link to my old blog

Leave a Reply

